Stay

Peace to the Five Percenters,
online engine inventors and young lawyers
Crossing and re-crossing old paths like figure-skaters,
Shout out to them niggas,
Family men…
Bringing home dinners,
Watch out for desperate young looking lonely women,
They are coming to hurt your happy home,
They are miserable and alone,
They are kissable,
They are nice to bone…
Come on..
She is not the type of girl deserving of a throne
Her beauty is her curse,
She fucks for shoes and a purse,
She shops in Barcelona,
She spends some nights in Rome,
But for what?
Make me a movie first,
Can watch you on my phone,
White 740 Beamer,
Licked by an angels tongue
I’m living dangerous son,
she got a man…
A famous one…
Honey be pocket watching,
She got a lot of options,
Hard to make up her mind deciding which baller to rock with..
She’s not even hot to death like Laura
Slim pickings..
Yes but I’m not impressed..
She got the hottest sex,
So I guess..
I’ma just…
Stay

Some seek fane cuz they need validation!

C.X.A. Writer., Songwriter., Stroryteller., Damn Good Lawyer., Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

C'mon. Say something about the blog!